Black Action Gang – God Is A Rapper (Full Album)


Award-winning hip hop rappers Black Action Gang are out with their debut album titled “God Is A Rapper”.

God Is A Rapper is a 10-track album featuring SAJ Songs, Labaran, Amakye The Rapper, Reality, Mrr Couston, Trey La, Upskul, Spider and Endema.

The songs on the album are Sikasem, Ain’t Easy, Saa, Fire, Love Test, God Is A Rapper, Over You, Ebeye Hu and No Need.

Productions were done by Biznes Music, So Special and Xboifren On It.

The album is currently enjoying massive airplay and it’s also available on all digital platforms.

Kindly stream God Is A Rapper by Black Action Gang below

Mixtic Romras

A renowned publicist with multiple awards opened for opportunities and learning

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button